• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

About the School

Today there are 9,000 students at the HSE Graduate School of Business. Our graduates have gone on to work as heads of federal and regional government bodies and senior and mid-level managers of leading Russian and global companies.


About the HSE Graduate School of Business

The HSE Graduate School of Business opened on September 1, 2020. The School is poised to become a priority partner for leading Russian companies in the development of their HR and management technologies.

The Graduate School of Business bases itself upon the world-leading model of the university business school. It is a school within the University that brings together all business programmes and courses of different levels of study, ranging from Bachelor’s to EMBA programmes. The HSE Graduate School of Business was created through the reorganization and integration of the Faculty of Business and Management, the Institute of Innovation Management, and nine continuous professional development subdivisions.

What sets the Graduate School of Business apart is its focus on educating and developing globally competitive and socially responsible business leaders for Russia’s emerging digital economy. The School’s educational model emphasizes a project-based approach and other dynamic methods for skills training; the integration of online and other digital technologies; and the systematic internationalization of the educational process.

Business Education at HSE

For 25 years HSE University has offered successful programmes in management and business, which today are concentrated primarily within the Faculty of Business and Management. On September 1, 2020, the HSE Graduate School of Business was established.

  • 1996

    Faculty of Management established

  • 1998

    HSE becomes a member of EFMD and CEEMAN

  • 1999

    Graduate Management School and Department of Logistics established

  • 2002

    Faculty of Business Informatics established

  • 2005

    ESCP double degree master’s programme launched

  • 2012

    Faculty of Logistics established

  • 2015

    Mega-Faculty of Business & Management established

  • 2017

    HSE becomes a member of AACSB and QTEM

  • 2019

    The decision to create a world-class business school is made at the HSE Strategy Conference

  • 2020

    HSE Graduate School of Business established on September 1 through the restructuring of 11 University business education subdivisions

Academic Programmes


Integrated portfolio of Continuing Education Programmes

  • (EMBA) and Executive Master programmes
  • Specialized programmes of professional retraining
  • Programmes for the development professional, digital and social development skills
  • Programmers for management development
  • Corporate (E)MBA programmes
  • Customized programmes of competences development
  • DBA programmes: ‘Doctor of Business Administration’

Managerial Board

Dmitrii Volkov

First Deputy Dean
Dmitrii Volkov

Sergey Kushch

Deputy Dean for Research
Sergey Kushch

Anna Gryaznova

Deputy Dean for Internationalization
Anna Gryaznova

Alexander Dynin

Deputy Dean for Corporate Affairs and Alumni Work
Alexander Dynin

Margarita Gladkova

Deputy Dean for Admission
Margarita Gladkova

 

Ivan Kurdynko

Deputy Dean for Infrastructure Development
Ivan Kurdynko

Ksenia Morozova

Head of Dean's Office
Ksenia Morozova

Maria Pavlocheva

Head of Marketing Communications
Maria Pavlocheva

Participation in Global Rankings

In 2020, HSE ranked 1st in the Forbes ‘100 best Russian universities’ ranking

In 2020, HSE University ranked 94th in THE World University Rankings in Business & Economics

HSE is the highest ranking Russian university in Business and Management Studies and in Supply Chain Management in the QS – World University Rankings by Subject

In 2021, two of our Master’s Programmes were ranked 51st in the QS Ranking of Master’s Programmes in Business Analytics and Marketing and one programme was ranked 34th in the QS Ranking of Master’s Programmes in Supply Chain Management

Since 2018, HSE University has been included in the Shanghai Ranking’s Global Ranking of Academic Subjects and is the highest ranking Russian university in the Management.

Faculty

An International Education

GSB students participate in international exchange programmes with numerous university partners. The programmes have accreditation with international quality standards in business education. GSB partners include HEC, ESSEC, ESCP, WU-Vienna, Instituto de Empresa, London School of Economics, Lancaster University Management School, and other leading European business schools. GSB students, when building their individualized academic trajectories, have the opportunity to participate in one of our eight double degree programmes with leading European centres of management education. The GSB International Office provides students with institutional support and consultation about international opportunities offered by the school.

 
 

 
 

GSB Corporate Partners

Leading Russian and global companies have 10 learning labs at GSB, where students can complete internships and project work. Lab heads and their key specialists regularly give lectures and master classes, hold professional competitions, and are also members of Academic Committees of educational programmes.

Corporate partners of the School are leaders in management, technological innovation, and the digital transformation of business models, such as: Sberbank, VTB, 1C, Otkritie bank, Accenture, Deloitte, IBM, KPMG, L’OREAL, Oracle, PwC, SAP, Mail Ru, VISA, and other major actors of the Russian and global economy.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Высшая школа бизнеса НИУ ВШЭ

О Высшей школе бизнеса НИУ ВШЭ

Сегодня в Высшей школе бизнеса НИУ ВШЭ обучается более 9000 студентов и слушателей. Наши выпускники работают руководителями федеральных и региональных органов власти, менеджерами высшего и среднего звена ведущих российских и глобальных компаний.


О Высшей школе бизнеса

1 сентября 2020 года в НИУ ВШЭ будет создана Высшая школа бизнеса, которая станет приоритетным партнером ведущих компаний в подготовке кадров и развитии передовых технологий менеджмента.

Высшая школа бизнеса НИУ ВШЭ строится по лидирующей в мире модели «университетской бизнес-школы» — школы внутри университета, в которой объединены все программы и курсы по бизнесу разного уровня обучения: от бакалавриата до EMBA. В состав Высшей школы бизнеса ВШЭ вошли факультет бизнеса и менеджмента, Институт менеджмента инноваций и девять подразделений дополнительного профессионального образования.

Содержательным отличием программ ВШБ является подготовка глобально конкурентоспособных и социально ответственных лидеров бизнеса для цифровой экономики. Образовательная модель ВШБ акцентирует проектный подход и другие активные методы навыкового обучения; внедрение онлайн и других цифровых образовательных технологий; системную интернационализацию учебного процесса.

Развитие бизнес-образования в НИУ ВШЭ

В Высшей школе экономики уже 25 лет успешно реализуются программы в области менеджмента и бизнес-информатики, большая часть которых была сосредоточена на факультете бизнеса и менеджмента. 1 сентября 2020 года создана бизнес школа мирового уровня — Высшая школа бизнеса НИУ ВШЭ.

  • 1996

    Открыт Факультет менеджмента

  • 1998

    ВШЭ стала членом EFMD и CEEMAN

  • 1999

    Открыта Высшая школа менеджмента. Открыта Кафедра логистики

  • 2002

    Открыт Факультет бизнес-информатики

  • 2005

    Открыта магистерская программа двух дипломов с ESCP

  • 2012

    Открыт Факультет логистики

  • 2015

    Создан мегафакультет бизнеса и менеджмента

  • 2017

    ВШЭ стала членом AACSB и QTEM

  • 2019

    Решение Конференции ВШЭ о создании бизнес-школы мирового уровня

  • 2020

    Создана высшая школа бизнеса НИУ ВШЭ

Образовательные программы


Интегрированный портфель программ дополнительного профессионального образования

  • Программы (Е)МВА и Executive Master
  • Специализированные программы профессиональной переподготовки
  • Программы развития профессиональных, цифровых, социальных навыков
  • Программы развития руководителей высшего и среднего звена
  • Корпоративные программы (Е)МВА
  • Кастомизированные программы развития компетенций
  • Программы DBA: «Доктор делового администрирования», 4 специализации

Участие в мировых рейтингах

В 2020 году Вышка вышла на 1 место в рейтинге Forbes «100 лучших вузов России»

В 2020 году Вышка заняла 94 место рейтинга THE World University Rankings

Вышка — лидер среди российский вузов по предмету Business & Management Studies в рейтинге QS — World University Rankings

В 2019 году магистерские программы ВШБ по бизнес-аналитике и маркетингу заняли 51 место в глобальном рейтинге QS

C 2018 году Вышка входит в рейтинг Shanghai Ranking’s Global Ranking of Academic Subjects и является лидером среди российских вузов по предмету Management.

Преподаватели

Международные связи

Студенты и слушатели ВШБ участвуют в программах международных обменов с многочисленными вузами-партнёрами, аккредитованными по международным стандартам качества в области бизнес-образования. Среди партнеров факультета — HEC, ESSEC, ESCP, WU-Vienna, Instituto de Empresa, Лондонская школа экономики, Школа бизнеса Университета Ланкастера и другие ведущие бизнес-школы Европы. Студенты и слушатели Высшей школы бизнеса могут воспользоваться при построении своих индивидуальных образовательных траекторий возможностями обучения по одной из восьми программ по модели «два диплома» с ведущими европейскими центрами управленческого образования. Институциональную и консультационную поддержку международных связей факультета осуществляет Центр международных обменов.

 
 

 
 

Корпоративные партнёры факультета

Ведущие российские и глобальные компании имеют в ВШБ 9 базовых кафедр, предоставляют студентам возможности практик и проектной работы, а их руководители и ключевые специалисты регулярно выступают с лекциями и мастер-классами, проводят профессиональные конкурсы и входят в состав Академических советов образовательных программ.

Среди корпоративных партнёров факультета такие лидеры в области управленческих и технологических инноваций и цифровой трансформации бизнес-моделей, как: Сбербанк, Банк ВТБ, 1С,банк ОТКРЫТИЕ, Accenture,Deloitte, IBM, KPMG, L’OREAL, Oracle, PwC, SAP, mail.ru, VISA и другие крупнейшие игроки российской и глобальной экономики.